How Are We Doing?

Buying a car from Toyota of Cleveland is a no-pressure experience. If you don’t want to take our word for it, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience at Toyota of Cleveland. We are confident these testimonials will help emphasize everything we do at Toyota of Cleveland.

If you live in the Chattanooga area and have recently made a trip to Toyota of Cleveland, let us know how we did. Submit your testimonial.

Customer Lobby
3867 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zerodoubtmusic 11 Nov 2018
Tim is by far the best salesman we’ve ever dealt with. The conversation & fellowship was so organic that I forgot we were at a dealership !
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer 10 Nov 2018
Big D was the best salesman we have had the pleasure of dealing with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to everything we wanted in our car. We will definitely be coming back for our vehicles in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hondagirl 09 Nov 2018
The 5 star review is exactly what this dealership deserves. The people there awesome. They know there jobs very well and are eager to help you as a customer. Bridget is great. She knew my circumstances and found exactly what I needed. Demetrius also very helpful and knows his job well. All in all my... experience with Toyota of Cleveland was awesome. One happy customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tristankain615 08 Nov 2018
I really cannot day enough good things about the staff at Toyota Of Cleveland. I don’t live in the area but made a two hour commute to purchase my new car. Justin, the General Sales Manager was wonderful, helpful, diligent, and mindful of my time and was able to pull my entire deal together. Mason..., the sales associate was great. He greeted me right away by name, and finished up the process, plus he really knew his toyota’s, he answered every question I had without hesitation. The dreaded part I hate is heading into finance, when I feel like high pressure tactics are used, nope not here. Alfred went through everything reviewed my options and did not pressure me into anything I did not want. Thanks to the entire team I worked with, you guys rock and when I’m ready again I’ll make the commute once again to Toyota of Cleveland. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rav4buyer 07 Nov 2018
Our sales consultant was Shaq Daniel. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were looking at. Shaq was professional but also had a great sense of humor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lily 07 Nov 2018
Taylor Alton is the best salesperson we have ever met. He is so friendly and very helpful. This is our first experience buying a Toyota and Taylor made it easy answering all our questions and checking on things when asked. He went above and beyond on help. We were able to take the car and see if it ...fit in our garage. We sat down to talk numbers with trade in and Mike Covington made it a stress less experience. When we went to sign and take the car, Alfred Polk was well informed and helpful in making decisions but never pushing us into a decision.Taylor sat with us in the car and helped us set up the tech in the car. We left there feeling not as a customer but friends you helped find the right car at the right price... can’t say enough about this dealership and the people there. Mike Covington and Alfred Polk and especially Taylor...thank you... Highest Praise Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steph17 07 Nov 2018
We purchased a 2018 4RUNNER from Michael Leamon today at Toyota of Cleveland. He helped us through the buying process and went above and beyond! He answered questions and showed us every detail with knowledge and patience. Everyone we dealt with today was so kind and professional but also made us fe...el excited about buying a new car! They gained our business from here on out. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vinylman 03 Nov 2018
Mason was very professional and caring. Low pressure and very knowledgeable about the car. He was also patient with my situation and it led to the sale. Thank you Mason and have a blessed day every day!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dixie Weaver 02 Nov 2018
I hate buying a car. Im stress & mad for days because most Places treat women like they dont know anything. I did walk Out on first offer because it was to high, but Tim talked with Another manager & got much better offer. Dic
5 rate
Cars.com
vinylman 02 Nov 2018
Mason was very professional and caring. Low pressure and very knowledgeable about the car. He was also patient with my situation and it led to the sale. Thank you Mason and have a blessed day every day!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.