Sales: (423) 664-9715
Service and Parts: (423) 339-1138

How Are We Doing?

Buying a car from Toyota of Cleveland is a no-pressure experience. If you don’t want to take our word for it, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience at Toyota of Cleveland. We are confident these testimonials will help emphasize everything we do at Toyota of Cleveland.

If you live in the Chattanooga area and have recently made a trip to Toyota of Cleveland, let us know how we did. Submit your testimonial.

Customer Lobby
4062 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RJBanks 22 Jan 2019
Just purchased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD. Love it love it love it. Shaq Daniel listened and followed through with the right vehicle. He is honest and will get you the best deal possible. Thank you Shaq for a job well done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hrm 21 Jan 2019
We had a great experience purchasing our Forerunner. Demetrius was very patient with us and easy to work with. Neither my husband nor I ever felt pressured.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car2019 18 Jan 2019
I had a wonderful experience for my first service on my car! Treated me so nice ! Very pleased.Was treated with kindness and respect. Enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Awbaugh 18 Jan 2019
We had a great experience! By far the best customer service!! Super friendly !! Definitely will be back!! Number 1 .. love my new 4 runner. Perfect
5 rate
Cars.com
Tundra dt2013 18 Jan 2019
Cleveland Toyota Servive department has always been very helpful and professional. The service writer James Fulton was very helpful and explained everything very well. I would recommend him to anyone when calling for service. He was very professional in every way.
4 rate
Cars.com
Candy H 18 Jan 2019
I went to the other Toyota place and test drove a new car. They were not nice and even told us that they were doing us a favor giving what they were for our trade in. We drove to Cleveland, short story I got my 2019 Highlander and they gave us exactly what we wanted for our trade in. The manager eve...n came in to say he was sorry how we were treated and gave us Toyota gifts. Great dealership! Taylor was awesome (thank you for my hat)! Tyler amazing! Monte thank you again for the Toyota welcome. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Candy H 18 Jan 2019
I went to the other Toyota place and test drove a new car. They were not nice and even told us that they were doing us a favor giving what they were for our trade in. We drove to Cleveland, short story I got my 2019 Highlander and they gave us exactly what we wanted for our trade in. The manager eve...n came in to say he was sorry how we were treated and gave us Toyota gifts. Great dealership! Taylor was awesome (thank you for my hat)! Tyler amazing! Monte thank you again for the Toyota welcome. Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Car2019 18 Jan 2019
I had a wonderful experience for my first service on my car! Treated me so nice ! Very pleased.Was treated with kindness and respect. Enjoyable experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tundra dt2013 18 Jan 2019
Cleveland Toyota Servive department has always been very helpful and professional. The service writer James Fulton was very helpful and explained everything very well. I would recommend him to anyone when calling for service. He was very professional in every way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Awbaugh 18 Jan 2019
We had a great experience! By far the best customer service!! Super friendly !! Definitely will be back!! Number 1 .. love my new 4 runner. Perfect
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.