How Are We Doing?

Buying a car from Toyota of Cleveland is a no-pressure experience. If you don’t want to take our word for it, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience at Toyota of Cleveland. We are confident these testimonials will help emphasize everything we do at Toyota of Cleveland.

If you live in the Chattanooga area and have recently made a trip to Toyota of Cleveland, let us know how we did. Submit your testimonial.

Customer Lobby
3553 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nana0591 19 Jul 2018
Gregg was very informative in showing us all the features of the car. He went out of his way to make sure we were pleased with the vehicle. I would certainly recommend Gregg and the dealership to anyone without hesitation.
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 19 Jul 2018
Juan Carlos greeted me and provided me with a no pressure experience. I explained what I was looking for and explained that I could not spend the day at the dealership negotiating. He got my info asked me to do an online app and he got to work. Once we came to an agreement I came in and signed up. ... Great Experience from the sales team to finance department. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ballparentsto2 18 Jul 2018
Demetrius”Big D”made our buying experience wonderful! He went above and beyond. Everyone we were in contact with was great. Highly recommend this dealership!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kabrynfarm 17 Jul 2018
On Friday we looked at three other SUV makes then to Toyota. Stockton was very professional. He told us some features then offered for us to drive one similar to our desires. We went back to view one of the original makes then slept on it overnight! Our previous experience with your service departme...nt, our likes of the RAV 4 and Stockton???s pleasant salesmanship were the clinchers. He really knew the vehicle???s features - noted specifically when we picked the car up today. We will recommend him as a salesman to seek out at your business if we have the opportunity. (We were there through lunch time Saturday and Stockton offered us pizza and brought us a coke; thanks again.) Jonathan Shattuck knew his financial information well also and found ways to help us get what we wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Davehughs 17 Jul 2018
Mike & Neft did a great job, wasn???t pushy at all, really worked hard to show us vehicles in our price range that we were interested in. Pricing was great and you could tell they wanted to make us happy. The whole staff is great and they take pride in doing a good job. My family has purchased sever...al vehicles from them and we will keep going that way for our next one. Mike even told us where there was a awesome restaurant for us to go eat at afterwords. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kabrynfarm 17 Jul 2018
On Friday we looked at three other SUV makes then to Toyota. Stockton was very professional. He told us some features then offered for us to drive one similar to our desires. We went back to view one of the original makes then slept on it overnight! Our previous experience with your service departme...nt, our likes of the RAV 4 and Stockton’s pleasant salesmanship were the clinchers. He really knew the vehicle’s features - noted specifically when we picked the car up today. We will recommend him as a salesman to seek out at your business if we have the opportunity. (We were there through lunch time Saturday and Stockton offered us pizza and brought us a coke; thanks again.) Jonathan Shattuck knew his financial information well also and found ways to help us get what we wanted. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Davehughs 17 Jul 2018
Mike & Neft did a great job, wasn’t pushy at all, really worked hard to show us vehicles in our price range that we were interested in. Pricing was great and you could tell they wanted to make us happy. The whole staff is great and they take pride in doing a good job. My family has purchased sever...al vehicles from them and we will keep going that way for our next one. Mike even told us where there was a awesome restaurant for us to go eat at afterwords. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mroberts 16 Jul 2018
Juan Carlos was the ultimate sales person. He went above and beyond to make my Toyota purchase a dream come true. Mike Covington was also the most top notch sales managers I have ever dealt with anywhere.
5 rate
DealerRater
GCross 16 Jul 2018
First time buying a a vehicle from Toyota of Cleveland. The process was quick and easy. All the staff that we talked to was extremely friendly and courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
GCross 16 Jul 2018
First time buying a a vehicle from Toyota of Cleveland. The process was quick and easy. All the staff that we talked to was extremely friendly and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.