How Are We Doing?

Buying a car from Toyota of Cleveland is a no-pressure experience. If you don’t want to take our word for it, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience at Toyota of Cleveland. We are confident these testimonials will help emphasize everything we do at Toyota of Cleveland.

If you live in the Chattanooga area and have recently made a trip to Toyota of Cleveland, let us know how we did. Submit your testimonial.

Customer Lobby
3736 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JILL VINCENT 19 Sep 2018
ALWAYS AN ENJOYABLE AND SATISTYING EXPERIENCE AT TOYOTA OF CLEVELAND. SERVICE REPS ARE OUTSTANDING EACH AND EVERYONE ALWAYS MAKE ME FEEL WELCOMED AND VALUED.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay Richards 19 Sep 2018
There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pr...icing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hunter01 18 Sep 2018
The team was great to work with and made the car buying process easy and stress free! I recommend Toyota of Cleveland for all your vehicle needs from sales, to parts, to service... this is the place to go!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula 18 Sep 2018
Tim was very helpful and personable and kept us informed throughout the whole process.. would definitely recommend both Tim and TOC for your next car purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mnmbear 18 Sep 2018
Tim is a great dealer and was nice to work with he was friendly and drool care of what ever we needed without being a pushy sales person
5 rate
DealerRater
HLP 18 Sep 2018
I went in for a regular scheduled oil change and check up without scheduling it and was in and out in an hour. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
TNRav4 18 Sep 2018
Tim and the rest of the Cleveland Toyota team were great. Made the leasing process really easy and were always helpful and friendly. Would for sure recommend to others!
5 rate
DealerRater
Highlander 18 18 Sep 2018
The sales team was truly exceptional, they went out of their way to make sure everything was handled with kid gloves, Toyota has always been the kind of people we want to deal with, as this is our sixth purchase, with this dealership, JOB WELL DONE!
5 rate
DealerRater
rdrunner2 16 Sep 2018
Cindy was 5 stars in helping with the purchase of a Tacoma truck. Cindy answered all our questions and made everything go as smooth as possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shirley123 16 Sep 2018
I looked for 2 weeks at different dealerships for a Camry. I picked Cleveland for the best deal and Garrett Bailey for helping me. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.